Star Apartments Cologne - Luxemburger Str.-Unicenter/incl.Blick über Skyline

We offer a fully furnished apartment in a convenient city center of Cologne city, right next to the metro station "Weißhausstraße". Enjoy the spectacular view over the rooftops of the city ("Cathedral view" included!). Up here it is wonderfully quiet, yet you are just a short elevator ride from the bustling city life.

Only 10 minutes by train, you need to Cologne Central Station and Cologne Cathedral, the landmark of Cologne. Directly adjacent to the cathedral, you find the picturesque old town and the Rhine river. All kinds of shops and even a gym are located in close vicinity of the object, if necessary, and good weather, the "green belt" is the recreation area of the city, less than 200 meters.

Also and especially for our celebration guests the star apartment is ideal, it is a short walk from Cologne's best streets (the "rings", the "Zülpicherstr." ... etc.), start the varied shopping and restaurant mile also there.

 

The apartment Luxemburger street-Unicenter is equipped for a lot of diffrent claims.

The 1-bedroom apartment is for 2 persons and serviced by a lift and equipped as follows:

 

Boxspring-bed

Flat-screen TV and DVD player

Free Wi-Fi included

fully equipped galley kitchen with seating area

Bathroom with shower and hairdryer

1st bed (linen and towels included)

 

 Price list

 

Weekly price € 300.00 (= 50 € / day for 2 pers.)

Monthly price € 960.00 (= 32 € / day for 2 pers.)

 

Linen change € 20.00 (as needed)

 

Final cleaning € 75.00 (one time)

Deposit € 500.00

 

In the same building there is another apartment, which has the same features and is available for rent on the same terms.

Impressum / AGB
Language
OK

Star Apartments Cologne - Luxemburger Str.-Unicenter/incl.Blick über Skyline

Wir bieten Ihnen ein vollständig möbliertes City-Apartment in verkehrsgünstiger Kölner Innenstadtlage, direkt an der U-Bahn-Station "Weißhausstraße". Genießen Sie den sensationellen Ausblick hoch über den Dächern der Stadt ("Dom-Blick" inklusive!!!). Hier oben ist es herrlich ruhig und dennoch trennt Sie nur eine kurze Aufzugsfahrt vom pulsierenden Leben der Großstadt.

Nur 10 Bahnminuten brauchen Sie zum Kölner Hauptbahnhof und dem berühmten Kölner Dom, das Wahrzeichen Kölns. Direkt an den Dom grenzt die malerische Altstadt und das Rheinufer. Alle Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs und sogar ein Fitnessstudio liegen in direkter Nähe des Objektes, bei Bedarf und schönem Wetter ist der "Grüngürtel", das Naherholungsgebiet der Stadt, keine 200 Meter entfernt.

Auch und insbesondere für unsere feierlustigen Gäste ist das Star-Apartment bestens geeignet, es liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von den Kölner Partystraßen (den "Ringen", der "Zülpicherstr."...etc.) entfernt, die vielfältigen Shopping- und Gastromeilen beginnen ebenfalls dort.

 

Das Apartment Luxemburger Str. Unicenter wird allen Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht.

Das 1-Zimmer Apartment ist für 2 Personen ausgestattet und mit dem Aufzug erreichbar und wie folgt ausgestattet:

Boxspringbetten

Flachbild-TV und DVD-Spieler

Kostenloses W-LAN

komplett ausgestatteten Pantry-Küche mit Sitzbereich

Bad mit Dusche und Haartrockner

1.Garnitur (Bettwäsche und Handtücher inklusive)

 

Preisübersicht

Wochenpreis              300,00€ ( = 50€/Tag für 2 Pers.)                                                       

Monatspreis               960,00€ ( = 32€/Tag für 2 Pers.)

 

Wäschewechsel            20,00€ ( nach Bedarf )

 

Endreinigung                75,00€ ( einmalig)

Kaution                       500,00€

 

Im selben Gebäude befindet sich ein weiteres Apartment, welches über die gleiche Ausstattung verfügt und zu den gleichen Konditionen zu mieten ist.

Impressum / AGB
Sprache
OK